QUICK LINKS  
If you did not get reply from concern Email address, then forward your mail to Chairman FBISE.
CONTACT US:
Chairman          (Matter relating to policy,suggestions, complaints etc.)

Dr. Ikram Ali Malik
Tel: (92) 51 9250601, 51 9250660   Fax: (92) 51 9250600
Email: chairman@fbise.edu.pk
Secretary         (Matters relating to issue of Provisional/Duplicate Certificates, BOGs meetings, administration,inspection and affiliation of institutions etc.)
Mr. Atiq Ahmad
Tel: (92) 51 9250602, Fax: (92) 51 9250603
Email: secretary@fbise.edu.pk
Controller of Examinations (Conduct)     (Matters relating to examination centres, date sheet,Roll#Slips, conduct of exams:, appointment of exam: supervisory staff, change of subjects etc.)
Syed Qasim Ali Kazmi
Tel: (92) 51 9250606, Fax: (92) 51 9250607
Email: controller.c@fbise.edu.pk
Controller of Examinations (Secrecy)      (Matters relating to results, checking/re-checking of answer scripts, issue of marks sheet, examination disciplinary cases etc.)
Mr Aslam Gul
Tel: (92) 51 9250608, Fax: (92) 51 9250609
Email: controller.s@fbise.edu.pk
Director Academics  (Matters relating to registration, correction in name / date of birth etc.)
Tariq Mehmood Chaudhary (Additional Charge)
Tel: (92) 51 9250610, Fax (92) 51 9250611
Email: director.acad@fbise.edu.pk
 
Data Processing Manager  (Matters relating to Examination data, Archiving etc)
Mr Hamid Ullah
Tel: (92) 51 9250650
Email: dpmanager@fbise.edu.pk
 
Director One Window Cell  (Matters relating to Migration , General Information and Public dealing )
Mr.Tariq Pervez
Tel: (92) 51 9250612
Email: director.owc@fbise.edu.pk
 
Director Research      (Matters relating to scheme of studies, scholarships, combination of subjects)
Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Rizvi
Tel: (92) 51 9250604, Fax: (92) 51 9250605
Email: director@fbise.edu.pk
 
System Analyst         (Matters relating to Website, Computer)
Mr. Bashir Khan Yousafzai
Tel: (92) 51 9250645,
Email: info@fbise.edu.pk
 
Sub-Office, Gilgit-Baltistan
Tel: (92) 5811 920297, Fax: (92) 5811 920356 Email: sub-office@fbise.edu.pk
Exchange Telephone Numbers         Note : FBISE telephone exchange remains operational from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM. Call us at any given number and we will feel proud in assisting you.
Tel: (92) 51 9250666              Inquiry/Information    Tel: (92) 51 9250651
Mailing Address: 1
Federal Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education
Sector H-8/4, Islamabad,PAKISTAN.
 
Mailing Address: 2
Federal Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education
P. O. BOX No.1365,
Sector H-8/4, Islamabad,PAKISTAN.
GO TO TOP
Copyright © 2013-2015 FBISE, All Rights Reserved
For any queries, complaints, suggestions or information about broken links, please write to
Web Master